Hip-Hop collective Pro Era have shared a new track, ahead of the release of a free EP.

'Extortion' is the first track to be taken from their new EP The Shift, which is to be released later this month as a free download. It'll be the fourth EP released by the collective, whose members include Joey Bada$$ and CJ Fly.

The lead single was produced by members Deymond Lewis and Kirk Knight, who also lend their talents to verses on the track.

The Shift is released on May 27 through Scion AV.

Source: FACT