Supergroup Prophets of Rage - consisting of members from Rage Against the Machine, Public Enemy, and Cypress Hill - have a debut EP on the way. The Party's Over is out August 25 via Caroline and it consists of their self-titled single and live recording of their Republican National Convention-inspired interpretation of Beastie Boys' 'No Sleep Till Brooklyn.' Find the tracklist below.

  • The Party's Over EP:
  • 01 Prophets of Rage
  • 02 The Party’s Over
  • 03 Killing in the Name (live)
  • 04 Shut Em Down (live)
  • 05 No Sleep Til Cleveland (live)