PS I Love you, who destroyed us back in 2010 with the incredible Meet Me at the Muster Station, have announced they'll be releasing a new album this May.

The album is entitled Death Dreams, and the track-listing is as follows:

  • Death Dreams
  • Sentimental Dishes
  • Don't Go
  • Toronto
  • Future Dontcare
  • Death Dreams II
  • How Do You
  • Princess Towers
  • Red Quarter
  • Saskatoon
  • First Contact