Pukkelpop have unveiled some new additions to this summer's line-up, including big hitters such as Björk and The Stone Roses. We say 'new additions', but in reality this is the first proper wave of artists, minus the previously announce Foo Fighters.

They're joined by Bloc Party, The Black Keys, Feist, The Afghan Whigs, Wilco, The Gaslight Anthem, Mark Lanegan Band, Miike Snow and Eagles of Death Metal. Two Door Cinema Club, The Horrors, OFWGKTA, Flying Lotus, tUnE-yArDs, The Tallest Man On Earth, Hudson Mohawke, Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks, Ghostpoet, Fink, Dorian Concept, The Big Pink and Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaries, Crookers, Borgore, Mark Ronson, Doctor P, Len Faki, High Contrast feat. Jessy Allen & Dynamite MC, Brodinski, Joy Orbison, KOAN Sound, Gemini, SCNTST, Doorly, The Zombie Kids, Pearson Sound, Ben UFO and Pangaea, Enter Shikari, Good Riddance, Me First & The Gimme Gimmes, Trash Talk, Graveyard, Every Time I Die, letlive., The Jim Jones Revue, Devil Sold His Soul, Deaf Havana, Bleed From Within, Frank Ocean, Stay+, Friends, Blawan, Jessie Ware, Alt-J, Vondelpark, No Ceremony///, Troumaca, Dog Is Dead and Breton, Digitalism, Magnetic Man and Nero.

The festival takes place August 16th-18th in Kiewit, Hasselt. For more information/tickets head here.