Fire Records have set up a reissue program to rerelease Pulp's 'It', 'Freaks' and 'Seperations', originally released in 1983, 1987 and 1992 respectively, as part of their Fire Embers series. All three will be released on August 8th and have new artwork and new sleeve notes written by Everett True.

'It' will be a straight up reissue, while 'Superstitions' will have two bonus tracks and an extended version of 'Countdown', while 'Freaks' will have a second disk containing all the tracks from the 'Little Girl' and 'Dogs Are Everywhere' singles. All will be released on Vinyl, CD and Download. //