Pure X have just announced they'll be releasing a new album, their third, on May 5th via Fat Possum Records. The release, titled Angel, will be the band's first as a quartet and sees them shifting to a more serene atmosphere - something you can check on the album's opening track, 'Starlight', the first to be extracted from the upcoming full-length.

Check out Angel's tracklisting below.

  • Starlight
  • Valley Of Tears
  • Livin' The Dream
  • Every Tomorrow
  • Fly Away With Me Woman
  • Heaven
  • White Roses
  • Make You Want Me
  • Rain
  • Angel
  • Wishin' On The Same Star

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio.