Pusha T has finally dropped his highly anticipated new mixtape, Wrath of Caine.

The mixtape, which features the likes of Rick Ross and Wale, precedes the release of his debut full-length album, My Name Is My Name (expected for release later in the year via Def Jam).

"When I drop music, I aim to make u muthafuckas cry!! My true fans/family know I strive for perfection. If Def Jam is waiting on my album, what the fuck makes u think u aint gonna wait on this mixtape? It’s like when a women/man is a virgin, if u love that bitch/nigga U WILL WAIT!!"

  • Wrath of Caine Mixtape:
  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Millions feat. Rick Ross (prod. Kanye West)
  • 3. Doesn’t Matter feat. French Montana
  • 4. Blocka
  • 5. Road Runner feat. Troy Ave
  • 6. Revolution (prod. The Neptunes)
  • 7. Only You Can Tell It feat. Wale
  • 8. Trust You feat. Kevin Gates
  • 9. Take My Life feat. Andrea Martin
  • 10. Liva – Re-Up Game Motivation
  • 11. I Am Forgiven