PWR BTTM are ready to make 2017 glam and glittery with the release of their new album Pageant. It's a project dealing with life, identity and existential crises and it's set for delivery on May 12 via Big Scary Monsters/Polyvinyl.

To accompany the news, the duo have also delivered their new video for 'Big Beautiful Day' and shared a number of Euro/UK tour dates, which kick off in April. Check those out below.

  • Mon, Apr 10 - Dublin, Ireland - The Workman's Club
  • Tue, Apr 11 - Manchester, UK - The Deaf Institute
  • Wed, Apr 12 - Sheffield, UK - The Harley Hotel & Bar
  • Thu, Apr 13 - Birmingham, UK - Hare & Hounds
  • Sat, Apr 15 - Glasgow, UK - Centre for Contemporary Arts
  • Sun, Apr 16 - Bristol, UK - Exchange
  • Mon, Apr 17 - Brighton, UK - The Haunt
  • Tue, Apr 18 - London, UK - The Garage
  • Thu, Apr 20 - Nantes, FR - Stereolux
  • Fri, Apr 21 - Bourges, FR - Printemps de Bourges
  • Sat, Apr 22 - Paris, FR
  • Mon, Apr 24 - Lille, FR - L'aeronef
  • Tue, Apr 25 - Rouen, FR - 106