In typical awesome news for him, R&B legend R. Kelly has announced that his upcoming album Write Me Back will come with a postcard for fans to write a letter to the singer.

The record itself is described as "a celebration of love" and "representing the natural progression of Kelly's musical time machine, recalling the sultry and seductive sounds associated with such icons as Barry White, Marvin Gaye and Teddy Pendergrass, among others."

Check out the tracklisting below.

  • 1. Love Is
  • 2. Feelin’ Single
  • 3. Lady Sunday
  • 4. When A Man Lies
  • 5. Clipped Wings
  • 6. Believe That It’s So
  • 7. Fool For You
  • 8. All Rounds On Me
  • 9. Believe In Me (Feat. Young Jeezy)
  • 10. Green Light
  • 11. Party Jumpin’
  • 12. Share My Love

  • Additional Deluxe Edition Tracks:
  • 13. Beautiful In This Mirror
  • 14. You Are My World
  • 15. Fallin’ From The Sky
  • 16. One Step Closer