Sexbeat has unveiled part II of their Radfest festival mixtape.

The festival will be held at the Hackney Downs Studio on August 9th and you can listen to the five song mixtape below along with the announced acts that are scheduled to perform. In addition, another five acts will be added in July so stay tuned.

Announced Acts:

  • Veronica Falls
  • Ceremony
  • Jacuzzi Boys
  • Eagulls
  • Virals
  • DIIV
  • Fidlar
  • Maria Minerva
  • Holograms
  • Fear Of Men