Atoms For Peace recently released their stellar debut LP Amok on XL, but out of the blue. Thom Yorke decided to drop an unreleased track from Radiohead during his and Godrich's Radio 1 Essential Mix.

The mix also includes unreleased solo material from Yorke, and a mix of delights from Doom, Phon-o, Aphex Twin, Diplo and DJ Slugo. Listen here.