Months of waiting, a week of campaigning and days of video releases have led up to the release of Radiohead's new album, which is finally here. A Moon Shaped Pool is a 11-track LP featuring previously released songs 'Burn The Witch' and 'Daydreaming.' And for long-time fans, there are a few familiar cuts on there. Album-closer 'True Love Waits,' has been performed live and released on their 2001 I Might Be Wrong EP, while 'Identikit' and 'Ful Stop,' have both been performed by the band since 2012.

Find A Moon Shaped Pool here and the full tracklist below.

  • Tracklist:
  • Burn The Witch
  • Daydreaming
  • Decks Dark
  • Desert Island Disk
  • Ful Stop
  • Glass Eyes
  • Identikit
  • The Numbers
  • Present Tense
  • Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
  • True Love Waits