The official release date for the recently announced Raider Klan posse album Tales From The Underground shouldn't come as a surprise: the full length should be out on October 31st, just in time for Halloween.

Featuring Spaceghostpurrp, Amber London, Key Nyata, Yung Simmie, Rell, Nell, and Dough2x on vocals and SGP, Key Nyata, and more in charge of the album's production, the album is being released two days after Raider Klan's Da Mafia 6ix's 6ix Commandments.

The crew has now shared a a Spaceghostpurrp track that features Nell, Rell, and Yung Simmie. Listen to 'It's Nothin' and check the album's full tracklist below.