Rainbow Arabia have announced they'll be releasing a new album this April.

The follow-up to 2011's Boys and Diamonds is titled FM Sushi (great, right?) and will be released on April 15th through Time No Place. It's also worth noting that Danny and Tiffany Preston have drafted in Dylan Ryan on drums for the new album.

Listen to the album's opening track, 'River's Edge', below.

  • 1. River's Edge
  • 2. He Is Sorcerer
  • 3. Math Quiz
  • 4. Lacking Risk
  • 5. Thai Iced Tea
  • 6. Three Moons
  • 7. FM Sushi
  • 8. Precreation
  • 9. Moments I Had
  • 10. Silence Me