Experimental hip hop collective Ratking have announced their debut album So It Goes, out on 8th April via Hot Charity. The release follows a steady growth of hype on hip hop and music blogs around the world with their songs 'Piece of Shit' and 'Comic', as well as a handful of others. You can stream the first release from the record, 'Canal', after the tracklisting.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. *
  • 2. Canal
  • 3. Snow Beach
  • 4. So Sick Stories (ft. King Krule)
  • 5. Remove Ya
  • 6. Eat
  • 7. So It Goes
  • 8. Puerto Rican Judo (ft. Wavy Spice)
  • 9. Protein
  • 10. Bug Fights
  • 11. Take (ft. Salomon Faye)

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio.