Raury has announced he'll be putting out his debut full-length next month.

All We Need is due out on October 16th via LVRN/Columbia Records and follows last year's excellent Indigo Child EP. The LP includes the new single 'Friends' [ft. Tom Morello], plus collabs with RZA, Big K.R.I.T. and Key!, and production from the likes of Danger Mouse, Daytrip, DJ Kahili and Raury himself.

The musician is also giving his fans an opportunity to listen to the full album before its release via listening parties in selected cities (New York, Los Angeles, Atlanta, and London). To gain access to them, one must pre-order the album and then choose a location and date: the New York event takes place on September 25th, followed by Los Angeles on October 5th, Atlanta on the 8th, and finally London on the 13th.

Check out All We Need's tracklisting below.

  • 1. 'All We Need'
  • 2. 'Revolution'
  • 3. 'Forbidden Knowledge' feat. Big K.R.I.T.
  • 4. 'Woodcrest Manor II'
  • 5. 'Cpu' feat. RZA
  • 6. 'Devil's Whisper'
  • 7. 'Peace Prevail'
  • 8. 'Crystal Express'
  • 9. 'Love is Not a Four Letter Word'
  • 10. 'Her'
  • 11. 'Trap Tears' feat. Key!
  • 12. 'Mama'
  • 13. 'Kingdom Come'
  • 14. 'Friends' feat. Tom Morello