Real Estate have announced they'll be releasing the follow-up to 2011's Days this March.

The album is titled Atlas, and it will your local record store on March 3rd via Domino Records. If lead single 'Talking Backwards' is anything to go by, a departure in sound hasn't been met, and that's totally cool with us.

Check that out below, along with the tracklisting.

  • Atlas Tracklisting:
  • 01. Had to Hear
  • 02. Past Lives
  • 03. Talking Backwards
  • 04. April's Song
  • 05. The Bend
  • 06. Crime
  • 07. Primitive
  • 08. How Might I Live
  • 09. Horizon
  • 10. Navigator