Real Estate have announced that their new album, Days, will get a release through Domino Records on Monday October 17th 2011. The New Jersey band will also release 'It’s Real' as a single on October 10th. The single will be released on 7” and come backed with a new recording of 'Blue Lebaron'.

Not everyone from New Jersey is in the Mafia, this is reflected in the giving nature of the band, as they're giving away said single for free. Get it below by clicking the 'MP3' icon.


  • Easy
  • Green Aisles
  • It's Real
  • Kinder Blumen
  • Out Of Tune
  • Municipality
  • Wonder Years
  • Three Blocks
  • Younger Than Yesterday
  • All The Same