After a blazing bevy of stellar singles, London outfit Real Lies have formally announced their debut studio album with Real Life.

The October 16th release features the gamut of aforementioned singles, including 'Seven Sisters' and 'Naked Ambition' (both available to stream below) and 'Blackmarket Blues', which debuted on James Blake's recent Radio 1 Residency show.

Fans are even invited to actually call the band at 07989 746710 if they're curious to find more information on the release, or maybe just have a delightful conversation with one of London's bright new upstarts.

Listen to the previously released jams 'Seven Sisters' and 'Naked Ambition' below. Real Life arrives October 16th with pre-orders available today on Amazon, and Rough Trade.

Check out the tracklist below:

  • 1. Blackmarket Blues
  • 2. Dab Housing
  • 3. World Peace
  • 4. Deeper
  • 5. One Club Town
  • 6. North Circular
  • 7. Lovers' Lane
  • 8. Seven Sisters
  • 9. Naked Ambition
  • 10. Gospel
  • 11. Sidetripping