Rejjie Snow get blunt and real on his brand new track 'Crooked Cops,' which focuses sharply on racial tensions and police violence, particularly in his hometown of Dublin and in the States, where he moved for school. It was released on Friday during Donald Trump's inauguration and features guest vocals from Tish Hyman.

"Me and Rahki were watching some black exploitation films," Rejjie says regarding the single. "One of my boys had just got locked up for some things so I was just on some anti-police shit. When Rahki made the beat I had a lot of emotions. I must have written the song in 30 minutes and I guess that's why I sound different, I was feeling aggressive and angry."

It's also the first song taken from Rejjie's debut album Dear Annie, which is expected later this year.

  • 01 March - New York, Berlin
  • 08 March - New York, Berlin
  • 15 March - New York, Berlin
  • 19 April - Glasgow, O2 ABC
  • 21 April - Birmingham, O2 Academy
  • 22 April - Manchester, Academy
  • 23 April - Bristol, Marble Factory
  • 24 April - Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
  • 25 April - Leeds, Belgrave
  • 27 April - Brighton, Concorde 2
  • 28 April - London, The Forum
  • 29 April - Dublin, The Academy
  • 20 May - Paris, Le Trabendo