Religious To Damn have unveiled the video for 'Drifter'. Their new album, Glass Prayer, is set to be released on February 7th through M’Lady Records. Photobucket Tracklisting 1. To Love the Machine 2. Drifter 3. Glass Prayer 4. Sunset 5. Let the Fires Burn 6. The Wait 7. Serpent Song 8. Terra 9. Black Sand 10. The Bell You can visit the band by heading to