Remember Remember are previewing their newly-announced third album with a stream of brand new track 'Magnets'.

The cut is the first to be taken from the instrumental group's forthcoming LP Forgetting the Present, which is set to be released next month through Rock Action. Three years in the making, the album follows 2011 release The Quickening, which saw Graeme Ronald expand his solo project into a fully-fledged band.

Remember Remember will play a handful of live dates leading up to the album's June 30th release. The full details, as well as the album's tracklist, are below.

  • June Dates
  • 13 Glasgow, New Dennistoun Parish Church
  • 27 Liverpool, The Kazimier Garden (free entry)
  • 28 London, The Lexington
  • 29 Nottingham, The Chameleon Arts Cafe
  • Tracklist:
  • 1. Blabbermouth
  • 2. La Mayo
  • 3. Magnets
  • 4. The Old Ways
  • 5. Pterodactyl
  • 6. Why You Got A Blue Face
  • 7. Purple Phase
  • 8. Frozen Frenzy