Update: You can download it for free from here thanks to Tidal. Yes, free.

On Wednesday, we were gifted with a Rihanna single, when 'Work' featuring Drake was premiered and shot straight to the top of the iTunes charts. But by the end of the day, Rih's long-awaited album ANTI sprung a leak. Blame Tidal. By 7pm EST, the file-sharing site allegedly uploaded the project in full before quickly taking it down. So much for Rihanna's ANTIdiary.com, which still had another door to unlock with tech giant Samsung.

Nearly three hours later came the official release. ANTI includes 13 songs, with guest appearances from Drake and SZA, although surprisingly enough, Rihanna's prior singles, 'FourFiveSeconds,' 'Bitch Better Have My Money' and 'American Oxygen' didn't make the cut. The album is Rihanna's first in more than three years since releasing Unapologetic back in 2012.

Listen to ANTI in full here.

Here's the tracklist.

  • 1. Consideration (Feat. SZA)
  • 2. James Joint
  • 3. Kiss It Better
  • 4. Work (Feat. Drake)
  • 5. Desperado
  • 6. Woo
  • 7. Needed Me
  • 8. Yeah, I Said It
  • 9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
  • 10. Never Ending
  • 11. Love On The Brain
  • 12. Higher
  • 13. Close to You