Christmas came early for Rihanna fans, who also happen to be vinyl collectors. Rih is gearing up to release an incredible 15xLP vinyl box set, which will include all eight of her studio albums: Music Of The Sun, A Girl Like Me, Good Girl Gone Bad, Rated R, Loud, Talk That Talk, Unapologetic and this year's Anti, (five of which are being pressed for the first time.)

The box set will also come with a 186-page hardback book that features art from each album booklet that trace Rihanna's epic career from Bajan beauty to bad gal.

 photo Rihanna-Studio-Album-Vinyl-Box-530-500x511_zpsqrsri531.jpg