Riko Kiley have confirmed they'll be releasing a retrospective compilation this April.

The 16-track collection is titled Rkives and will be available in digital, CD and double-vinyl formats on April 2nd via Little Record Company.

The compilation will feature unreleased songs, B-sides and rarities. The tracklist can be found below, and it can be pre-ordered here.

1. Let Me Back In *
2. It'll Get You There *

3. Runnin' Around *

4. All the Drugs *

5. Bury, Bury, Bury Another *

6. Well, You Left *

7. Draggin' Around

8. I Remember You

9. Dejalo (Zondo remix ft. Too $hort)

10. A Town Called Luckey

11. Emotional

12. American Wife

13. Patiently

14. Rest of My Life (demo) *

15. About the Moon

16. The Frug

* previously unreleased