A triple whammy of Ringo Deathstarr news this afternoon with the brilliant heavy-guitar-pop outfit announcing details of their sophomore album, as well as unveiling a video for new single 'Rip'.

The new record will be released on Monday 24th September through AC30 Records, the follow up to their critically acclaimed debut is called Mauve and full tracklisting can be found below.

You can also watch the video to new single 'Rip' below which was premiered on Noisey Earlier today. The band will play a headline show at Dingwalls in London on the 7th November with a UK tour to follow later this year and we’ll bring you full details as soon as we have them.

    Mauve tracklisting:

  • 1. Rip
  • 2. Burn
  • 3. Drain
  • 4. Slack
  • 5. Brightest Star
  • 6. Drag
  • 7. Fifteen
  • 8. Girls We Know
  • 9. Nap Time
  • 10. Waste
  • 11. Do You Wanna?
  • 12. Please Don’t Kill Yourself
  • 13. Wave