Robyn's new project, La Bagatelle Magique, have announced details of their forthcoming mini-album.

Love Is Free features the previously shared single 'Set Me Free', plus a cover of Arthur Russell's 'Tell You (Today)'.

The album is due out on August 7th via Robyn's own Konichiwa Records. The tracklisting is as follows:

  • 1. 'Lose Control'
  • 2. 'Love Is Free' Ft. Maluca
  • 3. 'Got To Work It Out'
  • 4. 'Set Me Free'
  • 5. 'Tell You (Today)'