London based brothers, Tom and Ben Page release their debut album, MeYouWeYou, under the RocketNumberNine moniker on May 21st through Smalltown Supersound.

The band have played some successful shows in support of Four Tet and Radiohead over the last year and have seen a release on Four Tet's TEXT label. This release should cement the band as a vital new group.

Listen to a sneak preview of 'Rotunda', below.


  • 1. Lope
  • 2. Rotunda
  • 3. Slide
  • 4. Steel Drummer
  • 5. Symposium
  • 6. Deadly Buzz
  • 7. Black and Blue
  • 8. Lone Raver
  • 9. Matthew and Toby