In 2010 The Ruby Suns had us all dancing with Fight Softly, and now they're back with details of a new album.

Christopher is set to be released on January 28th via Memphis Industries, and you can listen to the first track from the album ('Kingfisher Call Me') below.

  • Desert of Pop
  • In Real Life
  • Dramatikk
  • Kingfisher Call Me
  • Rush
  • Jump In
  • Boy
  • Starlight
  • Futon Fortress
  • Heart Attack