Reigning hip-hop duo, Run The Jewels have finally detailed their new album, RTJ3. The full-length project will be available digitally on January 13, with physical copies coming on CD and vinyl on January 20. To accompany the news, Killer Mike and El-P have delivered their album's tracklist - which features notable names like Danny Brown, Tunde Adebimpe of TV on the Radio, BOOTS, Trina, and saxophonist Kamasi Washington - as well as firey new single, 'Legend Has It.'

"For us, the RTJ1 hands were about ‘taking what’s yours’ - your world, your life, your attitude. The RTJ2 hands were wrapped in bandages, signifying injury and healing, which represented the growth in ideas and tone of that album. For RTJ3 the bandages are off, the chain is gone and the hands have been transformed into gold. For us this represents the idea that there is nothing to take that exists outside of yourself. You are the jewel," they said in a statement.

Listen and check out the album details below.

  • Track list -
  • 1. Down (feat. Joi Gilliam)
  • 2. Talk To Me
  • 3. Legend Has It
  • 4. Call Ticketron
  • 5. Hey Kids (Bumaye) (feat. Danny Brown)
  • 6. Stay Gold
  • 7. Don't Get Captured
  • 8. Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) (feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
  • 9. 2100 (feat. BOOTS)
  • 10. Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) (feat. Trina)
  • 11. Everybody Stay Calm
  • 12. Oh Mama
  • 13. Thursday in the Danger Room (feat. Kamasi Washington)
  • 14. Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters