It seems Ryan Adams is a bit of a Halloween nerd, as he's announced details of a new 7-Inch EP called Vampires.

The four-track EP - which features a pretty cool-looking cover and a song called 'Clown Asylum - is set for a release on October 28th via Adams' PAX-AM label. You can-pre-order it from here (we suggest going for the sexy t-shirt bundle).

Check out the tracklist below, and read our review of his latest album by heading here.

  • Tracklist:
  • A1. Vampires
  • A2. Magic Flag
  • B1. Clown Asylum
  • B2. Suburbia