Ryan Adams plans to release a 144-track vinyl box set, which will include live tracks, demos, rarities and previously unheard material.

The box set is pressed on 15 (!) vinyls and also includes download links to an extra 74 (..!) songs.

The price of the set has yet to be revealed, but it will be available on his webstore from 6.30pm (GMT) tomorrow (Friday 15th).

Adams has just finished an extensive tour promoting new album Ashes & Fire.