Ryan Adams has announced that his new album, Ashes & Fire, will be released on Monday 10th October, and will be his first solo album released on his own PAX-AM label and Sony’s Columbia Records.

We'll post the album artwork when we get it, but until then check out the tracklisting:

  • Dirty Rain
  • Ashes & Fire
  • Come Home
  • Rocks
  • Do I Wait
  • Chains Of Love
  • Invisible Riverside
  • Save Me
  • Kindness
  • Lucky Now
  • I Love You But I Don’t Know What To Say