Before she hits the stage at Coachella this weekend (not too shabby for an artist with only one EP to her name), Ryn Weaver has some pretty exciting news to share. Her highly anticipated debut album The Fool will be seeing its release in the UK on 7 August through Mad Love/Virgin EMI!

Weaver also shared another new cut from the album in the form of its title track, which was produced in conjunction with Passion Pit frontman Michael Angelakos and Benny Blanco, who she worked with on her smash hit debut EP Promises. 'The Fool' floats along like a cloud in the sky on a warm, sunny day with her unique and entrancing vocal style keeping you perplexed throughout the track, and boom - it turns into an absolute club hit at around 3:15. It looks like 2015 is shaping up to be her year, so get on board by streaming 'The Fool' below.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. Runaway
  • 2. OctaHate
  • 3. Pierre
  • 4. Stay Low
  • 5. Sail On
  • 6. The Fool
  • 7. Promises
  • 8. Free
  • 9. Traveling Song
  • 10. Here Is Home
  • 11. New Constellations

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.