Better known for his work with SBTRKT over the last few years, and his recent stint with Drake on 'The Motion', Sampha has finally decided to step out on his own with a follow-up to 2010's Sundanza EP.

Duals will be a self-produced, self-mixed six-track EP, and comes out at the end of July through Young Turks. One of the tracks, 'Indecisio'’, has been floating around online for a while now - no news on whether the version on the EP will be different, but you can listen to it below the tracklisting:

  • 1. Demons
  • 2. Beneath The Tree
  • 3. Without
  • 4. Hesitant Oath
  • 5. Indecision
  • 6. Can't Get Close