"Do you like comedy albums? Of course you do. You'd be a fucking racist, homophobic asshole if you didn't."

I'm not sure about you, but that's possibly the greatest album trailer introduction we've ever heard. The album in question is We Are Miracles by Sarah Silverman, which Sub Pop will release on on September 22nd in Europe (23rd in North America). As Silverman fans will know, the album is lifted from her 2013 HBO special.

Check out the album trailer, and tracklist, below.

  • Tracklist:
  • 01. Nighttime Rituals
  • 02. Speaking of Cum My Mother's Been Sick
  • 03. Killing Jesus
  • 04. Planting the Seeds of Insecurity
  • 05. Looking Inward
  • 06. A Heartbreaking Story
  • 07. Rape Jokes Comedy's Hidden Gem
  • 08. Muster
  • 09. Senator Obama
  • 10. Human Puppies
  • 11. Diva