SBTRKT over the past 18 months has been extraordinarily busy with a plethora of festival dates across the globe and extensive tours, off the back of their debut self-titled album.

If somehow you missed out on one of their high-energy euphoric shows (or perhaps would like to experience again) a live album has today been released, handily titled Live. The album contains 10 audio tracks and two videos - filming one of the two shows at London’s Shepherd’s Bush Empire in October 2012 using 12 separate cameras.

In addition to this Young Turks will release 500 vinyl/DVD packages in hand-screenprinted sleeves that you can preorder here. Watch the beautifully edited video below.

  • Audio
  • 1. Surely (feat. Heritage Orchestra)
  • 2. Never Never (feat. Sampha and Heritage Orchestra)
  • 3. Heatwave (featuring Sampha)
  • 4. Hold On / Migration (feat. Sampha)
  • 5. Go Bang (feat. Heritage Orchestra)
  • 6. Trials Of The Past (feat. Sampha and Heritage Orchestra)
  • 7. Sanctuary
  • 8. Evening Glow (feat. Sampha)
  • 9. Wildfire
  • 10. Right Thing To Do (feat. Sampha)
  • Video
  • 1. Hold On / Migration (feat. Sampha)
  • 2. Wildfire