New York outfit School of Seven Bells have announced their third album, entitled Ghostory will be released 27th February. Formerly a three piece the band has seen a line up change and now consists of guitarist and producer Benjamin Curtis and Alejandra Deheza on vocals.

"Ghostory is our most collaborative music to date," describes Benjamin Curtis, "Alley (Alejandra) and I have always written our music together, but always independently and on our own time. We knew we wanted to do something that was more sensual and spontaneous than anything we had ever done before.", you can get a free copy of album opener ‘The Night’ below.

  • 1. The Night
  • 2. Love Play
  • 3. Lafaye
  • 4. Low Times
  • 5. Reappear
  • 6. Show Me Love
  • 7. Scavenger
  • 8. White Wind
  • 9. When You Sing