School of Seven Bells have announced they'll be following up the release of Ghostory from earlier in the year, with a new EP this November.

The Put Your Sad Down EP is released on November 13th, and is "the most fun Alley and I have had making music in a long time," according to Benjamin Curtis, which sounds promising.

The tracklisting for the EP, which features four new songs and a cover of Silver Apples' 'Lovefingers', can be found below.

  • Put Your Sad Down EP:
  • 1. Put Your Sad Down
  • 2. Secret Days
  • 3. Faded Heart
  • 4. Lovefingers
  • 5. Painting A Memory