Just before Christmas we announced that School of Seven Bells would be retuning with a new album in Feburary, entitled Ghostory, and we even posted the opening track 'The Night'. Today we present you with another track in the form of 'Lafaye'.

Have a listen to both tracks below, and check out the tracklisting here.

Ghostory is released on February 27th through Full Time Hobby.