Scott Walker hasn't released an album in six years but that's soon about to change with the upcoming release of his new LP Bish Bosch, or at least that is what it looks like it'll be called, thanks to the album title and release date being unveiled on

It'll be released on December 3rd through 4AD in the UK, and it's sure to be a good one.


The tracklisting has been announced.

  • 1 'See You Don’t Bump His Head'
  • 2 Corps De Blah

  • 3 Phrasing
  • 4 SDSS1416+13B (Zercon, A Flagpole Sitter)
  • 5 Epizootics!
  • 6 Dimple
  • 7 Tar
  • 8 Pilgrim

  • 9 The Day The "Conducator" Died