Sea Of Bees (Julie Ann Baenziger) has announced that her debut album Songs For The Ravens will be released through Heavenly Recordings on February 7th. 'Wizbot', the lead single from the album, will also be released on February 7th. Photobucket Tracklisting 1) Gnomes 2) Skinnybone 3) Wizbot 4) Fyre 5) Marmalade 6) Willis 7) Won’t Be Long 8) Strikefoot 9) The Gold 10) Sidepain 11) Blind You can visit See Of Bees by heading to