The latest single to be taken from the beautiful Songs For The Ravens from Sea Of Bees, has been pulled apart and reassembled by Tunng. The track is called 'Gnomes', and it will be getting a release on August 15th through Heavenly Recordings.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

  • Track-listing
  • 1. Gnomes
  • 2. Gnomes (Tunng Remix)
  • 3. Don’t Fear The Reaper
  • 4. With Or Without You