Seefeel have premiered a stream of their new track, ‘Dead Guitars’, which you can listen to via the band’s Soundcloud. Click here to listen to ‘Dead Guitars’. The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming eponymously-titled album, which is set for release on January 31st via Warp. Tracklisting: 01. O-on one 02. Dead Guitars 03. Step up 04. Faults 05. Gzaug 06. Rip-run 07. Making 08. Step down 09. Airless 10. Aug30 11. Sway Meanwhile, the band have also announced a string of UK dates for early next year, including a special headline show at London’s King Place to coincide with the release of the band’s new album. Tour Dates: January 31 – London, Kings Place March 18 – Manchester, Islington Mill 19 – Dublin, Button Factory 21 – Glasgow, The Arts School 22 – Birmingham, Hare & Hounds Click here to buy tickets