Glaswegian producer Salvador Navarrete – better known as Sega Bodega – has announced his debut EP, to be released April 1st through Week of Wonders. After spending the last few months remixing the likes of Lana Del Rey and Jakwob, it’ll be good to hear the Barcelona-based artist release more of his own dance material. 34 will have five tracks, two of which you can check out already below:

The tracklisting is:

  • 1. Konerak
  • 2. Tantarantana
  • 3. Tuomi
  • 4. Samson
  • 5. Luxor Quest I & II