Following last week's album announcement, Sharon Van Etten has decided to share its tracklisting and artwork, along with news of a few UK dates for June.

The follow-up to 2010's Tramp, Are We There, is released May 26/27th via Jagjaguwar. Check out the tracklist below, along with her forthcoming tour dates and album trailer.


  • UK Tour Dates:
    • Thu. May 8 - Northampton, MA  @ Iron Horse Music Hall
    • Fri. May 9 - Hudson, NY @ Helsinki Hudson
    • Sat. May 10 - Providence, RI @ Columbus Theatre
    • Sun. May 11 - Hamden, CT @ Ballroom at the Outer Space
    • Sun. May 25 - Brussels, BE @ Botanique Grand Salon (Nuits Botanique)
    • Wed. May 28 - Paris, FR @ Café de la Danse
    • Fri. May 30 - Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound
    • Sun. June 1 - Koln, DE @ Studio 672
    • Mon. June 2 - Berlin, DE @ Privatclub
    • Tue. June 3 - Amsterdam, NL @ Bitterzoet
    • Thu. June 5 - London, UK @ KOKO
    • Wed. June 11 - Boston, MA @ Sinclair
    • Thu. June 12 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall at Williamsburg (Northside Festival)
    • Fri. June 13 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
    • Sat. June 14 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
    • Tue. June 17 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
    • Wed. June 18 - Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
    • Thu. June 19 - Millvale, PA @ Mr. Small's
    • Fri. June 20 - Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom
    • Sat. June 21 - Nashville, TN @ Exit In
    • Tue. June 24 - Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
    • Wed. June 25 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
    • Sat. June 28 - Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey Theatre
    • Sun. June 29 - San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
    • Mon. June 30 - San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
    • Wed. July 2 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir
    • Thu. July 3 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir
    • Sat. July 5 - George, WA @ Sasquatch Festival
    • Sun. July 6 - Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre
    • Tue. July 8 - Calgary, AB @ Republik
    • Wed. July 9 - Edmonton, AB @ Starlite Room
    • Mon. July 14 - Fargo, ND @ Aquarium
    • Wed. July 16 - Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
    • Thu. July 17 - Madison, WI @ University of Wisconsin
    • Fri. July 18 - Chicago, IL @ Pitchfork Music Festival

     

  • Are We There Tracklisting:
  • 1. Afraid of Nothing
  • 2. Taking Chances
  • 3. Your Love Is Killing Me
  • 4. Our Love
  • 5. Tarifa
  • 6. I Love You But I'm Lost
  • 7. You Know Me Well
  • 8. Break Me
  • 9. Nothing Will Change
  • 10. I Know
  • 11. Every Time the Sun Comes Up

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.