We've awoken to the news that promising Finnish duo, Shine 2009, have signed with Modular.

Following on from their debut album, Realism (released in 2011) Sami Suova and Mikko Pykäri have streamed a new track named 'Eurozone' to celebrate the news. A full LP is expected to surface towards the end of 2013, via Modular Recordings.

You can listen to 'Eurozone' below.

Remember to head over to our 'News' section to keep up to date with all the latest Music & Culture news.