Shit Robot, aka Marcus Lambkin, has announced details of his new album We Got Love. The album, which is due out on March 17th via DFA/PIAS, will feature the likes of Nancy Whang of LCD Soundsystem fame, Reggie Watts, Luke Jenner from the Rapture, Museum of Love and a few more.

"I think my first record was pretty special because there was a lot of lucky coincidences and a lot of being in the right place at the right time, so I didn't try to repeat it," Lambkin told Spin. I just tricked my brain into just making stuff and not trying to follow up the first."

Listen to 'We Got a Love' (feat. Reggie Watts) below.

  • 1. The Secret (feat. Reggie Watts)
  • 2. Dingbat (feat. Museum of Love)
  • 3. Do That Dance (feat. Nancy Whang)
  • 4. Do It (Right) (feat. Lidell Townsell)
  • 5. Feels Real (feat. Luke Jenner)
  • 6. Space Race
  • 7.Feels Like (feat. Holly Backler)
  • 8. We Got a Love (feat. Reggie Watts)
  • 9. Tempest