Sia has unveiled her contribution to The Hunger Games: Catching Fire soundtrack - the impressive 'Elastic Heart' featuring The Weeknd and Diplo.

Yeah, we weren't sure of that threesome either, but it oddly does. Listen to it below, and look out for the soundtrack when it's released on November 19th via Republic Records (the film follows a couple of days later on November 22nd).

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01 Coldplay: 'Atlas'
  • 02 Of Monsters and Men: 'Silhouettes'
  • 03 Sia: 'Elastic Heart' [ft. the Weeknd and Diplo]
  • 04 The National: 'Lean'
  • 05 Christina Aguilera: 'We Remain'
  • 06 The Weeknd: 'Devil May Cry'
  • 07 Imagine Dragons: 'Who We Are'
  • 08 Lorde: 'Everybody Wants to Rule the World'
  • 09 The Lumineers: 'Gale Song'
  • 10 Ellie Goulding: 'Mirror'
  • 11 Patti Smith: 'Capital Letter'
  • 12 Santigold: 'Shooting Arrows at the Sky'
  • 13 Mikky Ekko: 'Place for Us'
  • 14 Phantogram: 'Lights'
  • 15 Antony and the Johnsons: 'Angel on Fire'