Only a few weeks ago did Sic Alps give us a glimpse of their as-then untitled fifth record via the raw, rollicking new track Glyphs.

Now, however, we've got the official word that the album - which will be self-titled - is due for release on 10th September via the awesome Drag City.

Take a peep at the tracklist below.

Sic Alps:

  • 1. Glyphs
  • 2. God Bless Her, I Miss Her
  • 3. Lazee Son
  • 4. Polka Vat
  • 5. Wake Up, It’s Over II
  • 6. Drink Up!
  • 7. Thylacine Man
  • 8. Moviehead
  • 9. Rock Races
  • 10. See You On The Slopes